Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I purchased a new Honda CR-V from Music City Honda this month and would highly recommend this dealership. I was very pleased with the extremely personable and knowledgeable sales person, Cheyenne Moon. I had been researching several different cars and decided on my (second) CR-V because the experience was so pleasant. Cheyenne showed me how to use some of the features and followed up with texts and phone calls to ensure I was comfortable using all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

We bought a car from Music City Honda yesterday and we can't recommend this place enough. Sandra Hastings and Donnie Hunan provided the best service. the whole process was smooth and they went above and beyond to help us in any way they could! 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Kyle brought a car to us and knew his product. He answered our questions and convinced us the CR-V is the right car for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

If you’re looking for a new Honda or you want to trade in your car, just go there and ask for a guy called Andrew perry this Guy will provide you with a best service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

My first oil change on my 2019 Pilot, very smooth, short wait, and great service. I will definitely be back, Morgan was super nice and thorough, answered all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Everything was great they work well with me and getting the vehicle I wanted I will recommend these guys to anyone Thank you to James and Mich and Norm for everything you guys did for me

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Second car from Mucic City Honda. I would buy again. Friendly service and nice cars. I enjoyed my visit and service. Service department great. Mucic City Honda is an A .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I had a good experience with my recent service visit. I called to make an appointment an they were able to work me in quickly. The service was done quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Been doing business with them since they were Trickett. Always good service and very friendly. New facilities very nice and new waiting area very comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

People were friendly. I was taken in right away and the work was done in a short period of time. The new building is 100 times nicer than the Madison location and it is more convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Nice very new dealership. Buying any car is a painful tedious experience. This is as good as it gets. Think I got a reasonable deal on the new Passport but left money on the table. That is purely my fault. Salesman was good and knowledgable about their product. Would recommend Dreu Fowler. He is a good salesman. Negotiations and pulling all things together, signing paperwork and financing took too long, but I was in the dealership on a holiday and they were busy. Would recommend this dealership if you are interested in a Honda. We will have to see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Very impressed! Christian Hunt, our Sales Representative, was a pleasure to work with. He was very courteous and provided detailed product knowledge that allowed me to make an informed decision. The credit process was professional, yet comfortable. And the facility was immaculate. No regrets, whatsoever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Purchased a new Passport. Andrew Perry was very helpful through the whole experience. I would recommend Music City Honda if your looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Andrew Perry was very helpful in the purchase of a Passport. Our buying experience was one of the best we’ve had. I would recommend Music City Honda if your looking to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

I was checked in immediately. Dustin was very professional and nice. The waiting area was nice with TV , snacks and drinks. Dustin kept me updated by texts and personal visits. Service took about an hour, which was good considering what was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Dustin Johnson was excellent. He was very courteous and got us in and out quickly. He made us feel at ease. It is a quality dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Location was convinient. Customer service was fantastic. Venue was great. Overall it was a great experience. I especially would like to thank TG Greer for making my experience so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

personable service, clean operation service completed quickly, in and out with a minimum of fuss fresh baked cookies coming out of the oven in the waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Nice new facility. Dustin Johnson served as an excellent service advisor. The service I needed was performed promptly. I will return at that location for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Excellent service and professionalism! Make sure you ask for Rodney, he rocks! Thanks Music 🎶 City Honda! My experience was awesome and I appreciate you all😃

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

New location is awesome! I love all the new things that happen like the alignment check as I pulled in for service. It’s a big upgrade in many ways from the other facility. Customer service was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

I enjoyed working with Jacob my sales person. Process went quick and smoothly. Beautiful facility. Great waiting area. Everyone so kind and courteous and friendly. Car detailed before I left even though it was perfect to begin with. They filled my tank. Jacob reviewed the features with me and showed me how things worked before I left.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Although leasing a new car takes a lot of time and energy, Music City Honda dealership made it very easy. Everybody is super welcoming, professional and eager to help. Ben and everybody we met (manager, financial dept, etc) were great ! From the initial meeting to the details of the lease, and the financial part, everything was done in a friendly way and everything went smooth. It was a very good experience ! Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

I purchased a 2012 Honda Pilot with no hassle. Im still driving my Lexus too. Lew Phillips my car salesman took care of everything and even came to my house and picked me up to go get it. When your at Music City Honda in Mt. Juliet be sure to ask for Lew.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Very happy with service performed in a friendly and professional manner. Service advisor was responsive to my questions. Certainly looking forward to future service with Music City Honda when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

I went to the new dealership in Mt Juliet and it was a lot nicer than the Madison location—snacks and drinks to kill time while waiting

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

5 star on all above. Please with the service and attention to needed detail. Will approach this dealer again when a trade is needed. Your requirement for words (minimum) is so unnessary and demanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

The new location in Mt Juliet is beautiful. The gentlemen we dealt with were professional and kind. DeAndre did an outstanding job helping us get the Pilot we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Dustin Johnson was great to us explained everything to us and showed us what needed to be done. Glad u guys are in Mt Juliet much closer to home. We will definitely be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

My service rep, Justin, was very polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. The service was done in a reasonable time and all work was explained to me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

The service and personnel was awesome. It just Took a lot longer to buy a car than I ever remember. But the people were all very friendly and had a great since of humor.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

This is our third Honda from Music City Honda, and we have been very satisfied with each purchase. The sales staff were helpful and even with the drive to Mount Juliet, it has been more than worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Macy, Carter, and Fred, the 3 people with whom we were primarily involved during the process of purchasing this car, were all a joy to work with. Their enthusiasm, knowledge, desire to be of service, and lack of pressure to purchase made this the best car buying experience we have ever had. We had contact with several other folks during this experience. One of these was Austin who, since Carter was involved with another sale at the time we arrived to pick up the car, selflessly stepped in to spend the time needed for us to complete the purchase. We were ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

The service advisor, Dustin Johnson, was very helpful and took care of my needs in a efficient and friendly manner. He made sure to also take care of scheduling my recall work to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

They were very friendly and helpful. There were able to explain all the features of the car. They were willing to work with me on the price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

On the road traveling through town and needed emergency service on my 2014 CR-V. Tow car ran over a drive shaft. Dustin arranged for parts to arrive overnight and got us back on the road the next day. He was extremely polite, caring and professional. I would certainly recommend Music City Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Went in for the B1 service, service was prompt and the service advisor Payton was very nice. I will for sure go back for my future maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

The dealership, sales personnel, and finance department were all first class. They handled our business quickly and with great efficiency. I’m very impressed and would definitely do business with them again. Our sales guy, Rodney, is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Great service from Carter, very professional , very though. Walked us through all the bells and whistles of the car. Answered all of our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Great communication by Aaron Mitchell my service advisor. Service was done on time and thorough. I would recommend Music City Honda fo all Honda Service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Arron and Norman both gave excellent service! Worked with me on getting the best deal and listen to my needs and desires in buying a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Quickly worked me in and took care of my problem when I had my car towed to them even though they were really very busy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

The service advisor was courteous,friendly, and knowledgeable.The work was done within the time frame estimated.All of the work was done as specified and explained when finished.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

This has been my best experience ever buying a car. I'd recommend T.G. to all my friends and family and co-workers. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

This real estate has been home to one of the first Honda Dealer in Nashville if not the first.. They are now moving to another location out of the area leaving those of us that have been faithful for years high and dry..without service accustomed to.. Obviously an effort to obtain more of the market share in new car sales.. I will not be going back to Music City Honda, not because of their lack of service, but because of distance and their lack of concern for their older clientele's need. Their Service writer was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Professional. Timely. Great vehicle. Definitely recommend using this dealership. Thank you For making our car purchase a wonderful experience. Best wishes as you continue to provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Music City Honda gave me a great deal on a 2017 HR-V. It’s just what I wanted! Everyone was super friendly and very professional. Check them out you won’t be disappointed!I know I can’t mention names, but to the sales representative that I had... you rock! Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Morgan showed excellent customer service. I brought my car in because I plan to drive it on a trip out of state next week, and I wanted it checked out to make sure everything was okay. They had my car for an hour, then told me everything checked out, and they only topped off my washer fluid. I was not charged a dime for that service. That is awesome customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Always helpful and friendly. Easy to schedule an appointment and never feel pressured to add additional services. All employees greet you and always smiling. I take my car here for all services!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Clint was a jewel! Very knowledgeable, friendly and had me in out quickly! The service department is always a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely take our crv to the new location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I brought my Honda Accord in to diagnose and repair item causing fuel fumes. I had a very pleasant experience. Dustin Johnson was excellent. He went above and beyond to assist me. He worked with my insurance company and this saved me significant expense.. The fuel line was not in stock and this added a significant delay to the service cycle, but Dustin made sure that I was updated at all times..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Dustin was professional and had me in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend using Music City for any and all your automobile needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Great service, great job, car promised in a hour was done in forty-five minutes!we have always had our. Ars services there, we will definitely continue to have our new car serviced there!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Clint Pewitt was absolutely amazing. He represents what customer service should look like. Absolutely loved our service today . We are coming back again for service and to purchase a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Friendly sales staff and seemed to work out a good deal and tried to make sure we were happy. Good details given on using vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Can not say enough about how nice the guys in the service department were. Repair took less time than originally quoted even with a power outage

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Lee Phillips was very helpful indeed staying late past closing time having to call in our insurance Also Fred finance manager. Overall everything went very smoothly Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Peyton Segura was my Service Advisor and did a great job! He called when the service was completed and explained the paperwork in a detailed manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Every time I go to Music City Honda to have my Honda maintenance done, the service is great. Peyton was very nice and he explained what the codes meant on my instrumen panel. I don't live in the area but I always travel to get the routine maintenance done at Music City Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Mr.Ken in shuttle is a wonderful asset to your company. Collin in repairs was polite and attentive to my car repair needs.Another asset to the company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Kenley was our salesperson and she was very friendly and helpful with us finding a used Honda Pilot. Being recently out of a bankruptcy we wanted to build up our credit. James worked hard to find us a car and did an excellent job. I am now a proud owner of a 2016 Honda Pilot Touring and I am in love with it. Thank you both so much for helping me get my car that I have been wanting for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

I always receive great service at Music City Honda! I have recommended them to friends for purchases and service. It’s a pleasure to do business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Zach helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Shared previous cars and stories and put me in something more reliable. They paid of my current car loan and helped me along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I took my car to music city Honda for service, oil change, filter replace, and tire rotation. They did an excellent job. The staff is always courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Dustin work in the service department was nice and help me to get everything ready no problems, he was ready to listen and replying with a professional answer and keep me up date and got the mechanics to explain the issues that was nice of him Thank you Dustin for the job well done Wilbert Centeno customer I be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Fairness dictates that I tell of all my good experiences with Music City Honda. In fact I’d never had a bad one before. I bought my Accord their in ‘07; used the dealer for maintenance and repairs. Went on 7/29 for oil change. Made an appointment for 1 pm. Arrived 15 minutes early. They took me in straight away. Told me it would be an hour and a half for the work. Seemed like a long time. One hour and fifty minutes I politely inquired about progress. Thirty more minutes I was told car was ready. My advisor apologized and said he had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

They gave me a time table for the service and that is exactly what they delivered. And as a busy person this is important. They also told me what was needed and not push anything extra to earn more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

Mr. Clint makes my visit each and every time excellent. This is why I can provide an excellent review. He makes me feel valuable! Thanks!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Collin Elliot was very professional and helpful when we entered service department. Work was completed in timely manner. All questions about service rendered to vehicle were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

New SUV buying experience was enjoyable. Austin was excellent in his knowledge of the vehicle and in helping me to setup Bluetooth. Overall an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

CLINT IN SERVICE WAS EZ GOING & FAIR NOT GOING TO RIP YOU LAST YEAR ANOTHER MUSIC CITY SERVICE MAN GOT ME FOR 800bucks for 4 GOODYEAR TIRES WHICH I WAS REIMBURSED FOR 800 BUCKS FOR 4 NEW GOODYEAR TIRES & INSTALLATION FOR MY 2014 HONDA ACCORD WAS NOT HONEST IN MY OPINION...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

My wife had a very enjoyable experience buying her car. She brought me in after all negotiations were done and felt they were a very respectful dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Thank you for being so easy to deal with. They got right to work on our paperwork , answered all of our questions and took their time to explain everything. Very nice to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Mason does a great job explaining everything done. Keeps in touch with me while work is being done. Lets me know immediately when ready to pick up. Very friendly group.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful service experience with great staff! Archie went over every safety checkpoint in detail. Bought my CRV there and would highly recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Had standard service performed in a timely manner. Am satisfied that everything was performed in a professional manner. I wish this dealership would not move to their new location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Music City boys were great to work with and everything went smoothly! Christian did a great job explaining to me ! Most of the guys were Vets like me so go give them some business y’all! Dan—USMC

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

Vehicle needed several things done and it was done timely. The service people were all nice and took care of any issues. Great experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Always a pleasure coming to Music City Honda for my servicing needs! Always courteous and friendly! Robert is always greeting customers with a great smile!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

The waiting area was clean and had free coffee and donuts. The staff was courteous and professional.They also were friendly.It only took an hour and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Sales staff works to make the deal for the customer. Everything as agreed to. A little slow when it comes to the financing process and it drags out the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

I am always treated well. They are very thorough and his explanation of what was done and what the cost would be is clear. They are very courteous as an entire staff and this dealership gives excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

This is the second time i have brought my Pilot to be serviced and Robert has been very profession each time. I will continue to request Robert when making my future appointments.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Went to find my new car and got the best customer experience at Music City Honda! Thanks to everyone for making it happen! Maartin Perez gave the best customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Music City Honda took great care of me. Honest, upfront, and caring throughout the process. Will be back soon to trade in our other car. They got themselves a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Clint and the entire service team provided a most satisfying experience. From the excellent transport service to the review of the finished job, I have nothing but praise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Morgan went above and beyond to help me with my Honda Ridgeline today. Had a major problem with the abs module and she help with pricing and getting the problem solved. Thanks for your help Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

I’m always impressed with the level of service I receive. The entire staff is friendly and the priority of the customer is number one. Robert helped me today and has in the past. He’s truly an asset to the company. Loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

Excellent service! It was by far the easiest process I have ever had. Employees are very nice and helpful. Very happy with my purchase and absolutely recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

just needed and oil change. Everyone was friendly. got me in quickly, Process was very quick. Experience was great! check in and check out was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Great service by Robert Sharp and everyone else at Music city Honda on this Saturday morning. I highly recommend and will keep coming back. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Fast ,thorough, and technology advanced. Always a great experience and Bubba went above and beyond. I highly recommend Music City and Bubba Perry and the team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The service is excellent, from the time you drive in until the time you leave. I have been using Triplett/Music City Honda since 2014 and will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Easy in easy out. They brought me my cabin filter and showed me how dirty it was. Didn’t pressure me into replacing it. They let me decide.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

Got me in and out under an hour very satisfied made appointment on a Saturday and still got out Bubba was very kind and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The staff are fantastic! This is my 3rd Honda. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I Love the overall performance of my Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

Generally satisfied. They got to their price expediently and we made a deal work. Fred showed me aero und after the sale Great dealership. I would buy another car from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Music City did a great job. I have an older Honda Civic that needed quite a bit of maintenance work done on it. I explained that I was going to be giving this car to my daughters next year and wanted everything checked top to bottom. They didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need I added extras myself and they even told me I didn’t need some things I had asked for. The guys have always been fair and honest I hate to see them leaving Rivergate to move to Mt. Juliet but next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Great, friendly, quick service and a job well done in the body shop! Estimate and repair were done within two days. The car was cleaned and looked new when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

Thanks to Greg, Scott and Josh great service and fun to work with. I would absolutely recommend buying a car from these guys. Thanks again


Leave Us A Review