Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Big Lew and his team were so pleasant and easy to work with! They were able to help me get my dream vehicle and I so appreciated how up front they were and how easy they made it! You might say I felt like I was “in the drivers seat” 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

I purchased two new cars from the dealership . A civic on 7/4 for my son and an Accord on 7/6 for me. My sales rep on both was Fred Derrick. Fred was very professional and helpful. All the other staff was professional as well. I just recently moved to the area and had NO contacts in the area. It was a great experience. Joe C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

My husband and i went in one a sunday talked with Mr big lew,we had a lot of fun buying a tundra..They were all nice..Big lew and Drew were excellent to work with...I recommend them very highly!!We are very happy with our purchase..Will go back again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Nothing bad to say. Andrew was the salesman who helped me. Andrew went above and beyond . Would definitely recommend, was in and out in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

The people at this dealership were willing to work with you. I have NOTHING bad I can say. The salesman, the managers in all departments were all great during my experience. They did all they could do to make our deal work. Something unfortunate happened on my end and I couldn’t complete the purchase and my deposit was returned no questions asked. A well deserved rating is the least I could do. Jimmie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Great experience! It was quick and easy. Jeff made my experience amazing. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very professional, bought a new civic and was very impressed. No pressure into buying and the salesman was extremely nice and went above and beyond any expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Bought a used Porsche Cayenne in April. The Salesman Evan Ruth went out of his way to get me in this car. The follow up service he provided was great. Thanks again Evan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

My daughter happily drove away with a Honda CR-V this morning. Keith and Crystal worked with us through the whole process staying in close contact as we navigated all of the supply chain issues hitting the country right now. Highly recommend this dealer and these two for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great experience. Lew and everyone else was so friendly and helpful. I give them a 10 across the board! I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I am not typically a review writer but had to take the time to write one here...I had a wonderful experience with everyone at Music City Honda in purchasing my new Honda Odyssey. Charlie was amazing throughout the process -- knowledgeable, kind, and personable. The company was extremely fair, forthright, and more than reasonable in its dealings and the purchase process was actually joyful, not something one can always say about the car purchase process. The company was a bit of a drive for me and I would start there all over again for my next purchase. So glad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I purchased a new Honda CR-V from Music City Honda this month and would highly recommend this dealership. I was very pleased with the extremely personable and knowledgeable sales person, Cheyenne Moon. I had been researching several different cars and decided on my (second) CR-V because the experience was so pleasant. Cheyenne showed me how to use some of the features and followed up with texts and phone calls to ensure I was comfortable using all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We bought a car from Music City Honda yesterday and we can't recommend this place enough. Sandra Hastings and Donnie Hunan provided the best service. the whole process was smooth and they went above and beyond to help us in any way they could! 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

If you’re looking for a new Honda or you want to trade in your car, just go there and ask for a guy called Andrew perry this Guy will provide you with a best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I had a good experience with my recent service visit. I called to make an appointment an they were able to work me in quickly. The service was done quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

People were friendly. I was taken in right away and the work was done in a short period of time. The new building is 100 times nicer than the Madison location and it is more convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Nice very new dealership. Buying any car is a painful tedious experience. This is as good as it gets. Think I got a reasonable deal on the new Passport but left money on the table. That is purely my fault. Salesman was good and knowledgable about their product. Would recommend Dreu Fowler. He is a good salesman. Negotiations and pulling all things together, signing paperwork and financing took too long, but I was in the dealership on a holiday and they were busy. Would recommend this dealership if you are interested in a Honda. We will have to see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Very impressed! Christian Hunt, our Sales Representative, was a pleasure to work with. He was very courteous and provided detailed product knowledge that allowed me to make an informed decision. The credit process was professional, yet comfortable. And the facility was immaculate. No regrets, whatsoever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Purchased a new Passport. Andrew Perry was very helpful through the whole experience. I would recommend Music City Honda if your looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Location was convinient. Customer service was fantastic. Venue was great. Overall it was a great experience. I especially would like to thank TG Greer for making my experience so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Excellent service and professionalism! Make sure you ask for Rodney, he rocks! Thanks Music 🎶 City Honda! My experience was awesome and I appreciate you all😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

The new location in Mt Juliet is beautiful. The gentlemen we dealt with were professional and kind. DeAndre did an outstanding job helping us get the Pilot we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Macy, Carter, and Fred, the 3 people with whom we were primarily involved during the process of purchasing this car, were all a joy to work with. Their enthusiasm, knowledge, desire to be of service, and lack of pressure to purchase made this the best car buying experience we have ever had. We had contact with several other folks during this experience. One of these was Austin who, since Carter was involved with another sale at the time we arrived to pick up the car, selflessly stepped in to spend the time needed for us to complete the purchase. We were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

On the road traveling through town and needed emergency service on my 2014 CR-V. Tow car ran over a drive shaft. Dustin arranged for parts to arrive overnight and got us back on the road the next day. He was extremely polite, caring and professional. I would certainly recommend Music City Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

This has been my best experience ever buying a car. I'd recommend T.G. to all my friends and family and co-workers. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

This real estate has been home to one of the first Honda Dealer in Nashville if not the first.. They are now moving to another location out of the area leaving those of us that have been faithful for years high and dry..without service accustomed to.. Obviously an effort to obtain more of the market share in new car sales.. I will not be going back to Music City Honda, not because of their lack of service, but because of distance and their lack of concern for their older clientele's need. Their Service writer was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Morgan showed excellent customer service. I brought my car in because I plan to drive it on a trip out of state next week, and I wanted it checked out to make sure everything was okay. They had my car for an hour, then told me everything checked out, and they only topped off my washer fluid. I was not charged a dime for that service. That is awesome customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Professional. Timely. Great vehicle. Definitely recommend using this dealership. Thank you For making our car purchase a wonderful experience. Best wishes as you continue to provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I brought my Honda Accord in to diagnose and repair item causing fuel fumes. I had a very pleasant experience. Dustin Johnson was excellent. He went above and beyond to assist me. He worked with my insurance company and this saved me significant expense.. The fuel line was not in stock and this added a significant delay to the service cycle, but Dustin made sure that I was updated at all times..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Friendly sales staff and seemed to work out a good deal and tried to make sure we were happy. Good details given on using vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Every time I go to Music City Honda to have my Honda maintenance done, the service is great. Peyton was very nice and he explained what the codes meant on my instrumen panel. I don't live in the area but I always travel to get the routine maintenance done at Music City Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Zach helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Shared previous cars and stories and put me in something more reliable. They paid of my current car loan and helped me along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I took my car to music city Honda for service, oil change, filter replace, and tire rotation. They did an excellent job. The staff is always courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Dustin work in the service department was nice and help me to get everything ready no problems, he was ready to listen and replying with a professional answer and keep me up date and got the mechanics to explain the issues that was nice of him Thank you Dustin for the job well done Wilbert Centeno customer I be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

They gave me a time table for the service and that is exactly what they delivered. And as a busy person this is important. They also told me what was needed and not push anything extra to earn more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Collin Elliot was very professional and helpful when we entered service department. Work was completed in timely manner. All questions about service rendered to vehicle were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

CLINT IN SERVICE WAS EZ GOING & FAIR NOT GOING TO RIP YOU LAST YEAR ANOTHER MUSIC CITY SERVICE MAN GOT ME FOR 800bucks for 4 GOODYEAR TIRES WHICH I WAS REIMBURSED FOR 800 BUCKS FOR 4 NEW GOODYEAR TIRES & INSTALLATION FOR MY 2014 HONDA ACCORD WAS NOT HONEST IN MY OPINION...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Had standard service performed in a timely manner. Am satisfied that everything was performed in a professional manner. I wish this dealership would not move to their new location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Music City boys were great to work with and everything went smoothly! Christian did a great job explaining to me ! Most of the guys were Vets like me so go give them some business y’all! Dan—USMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Sales staff works to make the deal for the customer. Everything as agreed to. A little slow when it comes to the financing process and it drags out the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

I am always treated well. They are very thorough and his explanation of what was done and what the cost would be is clear. They are very courteous as an entire staff and this dealership gives excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Clint and the entire service team provided a most satisfying experience. From the excellent transport service to the review of the finished job, I have nothing but praise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Morgan went above and beyond to help me with my Honda Ridgeline today. Had a major problem with the abs module and she help with pricing and getting the problem solved. Thanks for your help Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

I’m always impressed with the level of service I receive. The entire staff is friendly and the priority of the customer is number one. Robert helped me today and has in the past. He’s truly an asset to the company. Loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

just needed and oil change. Everyone was friendly. got me in quickly, Process was very quick. Experience was great! check in and check out was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

The service is excellent, from the time you drive in until the time you leave. I have been using Triplett/Music City Honda since 2014 and will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The staff are fantastic! This is my 3rd Honda. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I Love the overall performance of my Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Music City did a great job. I have an older Honda Civic that needed quite a bit of maintenance work done on it. I explained that I was going to be giving this car to my daughters next year and wanted everything checked top to bottom. They didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need I added extras myself and they even told me I didn’t need some things I had asked for. The guys have always been fair and honest I hate to see them leaving Rivergate to move to Mt. Juliet but next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Great, friendly, quick service and a job well done in the body shop! Estimate and repair were done within two days. The car was cleaned and looked new when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Great service , will continue to do business with them . Would recommend to everyone. Stayed in touch with status of repair & was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Had a wonderful experience. Music city Honda was straight the point and got us a wonderful deal without the hassle. Macy was a wonderful sales person. No pressure, worked with us to understand what we wanted and help answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Music City Honda in Madison, TN has the best Service advantage of any place I have ever experienced or dealt with. And I believe it is because of one man, Archie Becquet . That man was on his hands and knees yesterday after I was serviced, looking in between my seats to try and find a key I had misplaced. He, no more than a man in the moon had to do that! He is the best and most helpfully, wonderful Service Mgr., I have ever even dreamed of doing business with. He is just a fine man...a fine person! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Bubba Perry outstanding service friendly customer service, explained what needed to be done and walked me through the process. Highly recommend this dealership to all friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

We were very satisfied and will purchase and recommend this dealership. The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

This dealership was a great place to buy a car and discuss prices. Each staff member was great from the top down. The billing final billing session was ever so great.., there was no pressure to buy extra warranty or car products. As they say I was in and out really fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Excellent customer service from start to finish! Clint in service was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail. I will definitely come back and would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

We were so thankful to have purchased our new vehicle though Music City Honda and Sara Dunn. I normally dread car buying but Sara related to us on a personable human level. She interacted with our children and made us all comfortable rather than stressed and pressured. A day that could have been extremely stressful wasn't and ended with a car we love. Highly recommend this dealership and it’s laid back atmosphere and especially working with Sara Dunn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Megan was professional, kind & helpful. Thanks to all the wonderful people who worked on my car also behind the scenes. Appreciate your services!!! (Ridiculous you HAVE to use 25 words. )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Very organized. Made a 10:00 appointment. Did not have to wait. Left the car. Morgan called home later to pick up. Did a great job. Honest. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

This dealership works very hard to make sure that every interaction is a positive one. Work is performed in a very timely manner. Personnel are very friendly and show great interest and concerned with providing a quality job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

My husband and I had such a great experience with Sara Dunn at Music City Honda. She worked with us for a month to find exactly what worked to meet the needs of our family! Definitely go see her if you’re in the market for a new or used Honda! Thanks, Sara!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Excellent service on our 2017 Honda CRV. Will definitely return when next service is due. Have been coming here since around 2000 and always treated very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Music city Honda and TG were awesome to deal with. Would recommend this group to anyone needing a new car. TG was knowledgeable and super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I have always had an excellent experience with this dealership from buying my car to services performed. I am not sure of names of service managers but all have been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

So nice to see Bubba Perry back as a service advisor. Best service advisor ever and knows Honda’s inside and out !!! Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Service writer was friendly knowledgeable and got my car back to me in a timely manner . Comfortable waiting area and no high pressure upsale while I was waiting ! Make me want to come back this will be my Honda service dealership from now on !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Mr Clint Pewitt is a nice guy , he is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. They gave full attention and fixed at ones the problem of my car. Thanks to all the staff of service department who handled the problem of my car. Great job...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Best priced and quality purchase we were able to find in the area. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish, no pressure, with a very knowledgeable team. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to do business with Music City Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Rodney, in the Service Department, was very helpful in accommodating my needs to purchase a duplicate lock/key combination 4 my recently purchased Honda Accord. Also, KEN, the Driver for the Customer Service VAN was OUTSTANDING in providing transporting me too and from my Mom's Home while my car was being serviced. Since my MOM is in her 90's and in poor health, it wasn't possible for me 2 leave her home alone while my Honda was being serviced. THANK YOUR ENTIRE TEAM For YOUR COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE! Sandra Boswel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

This is by far the best Honda dealership in Nashville. Excellent service, great people, knowledgeable sales staff, and amazing prices. No need to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

The customer service was outstanding. The salesman was knowledgeable and very personable. I would recommend him and the dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

We really appreciate all of the help from Rodney and Archie with our Honda Accord. They provided a great customer service experience. We will return to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Bubba was extremely helpful in explaining that the dealership uses Synthetic oil and the rationale. He’s been away for awhile but he remembered me and my family from previous visits. Very customer friendly and professional. Would send all my friends who have Hondas to him for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Dealerships was professional in all aspects of my maintenance checkup on my car. Highly recommend Music City Honda for all future needs for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Richard was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Finance people were great, I just don't remember their names. I would definitely recommend Richard and this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

We were treated with excellent service. Utmost professionals, great enthusiasm. TG Greer III made the whole experience seamless. Would recommend to anyone!!! I'm very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Very nice people to deal with. I have been treated very professionally when visiting this dealership. And I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a new Honda or used car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review